Welcome to our Customer Service Page

We are grateful for your business. Please contact a General Manager if you do not feel important or if you have suggestions for our improvement. Please also feel free to share positive experiences!

Hertrich Frederick Ford of Seaford
General Manager: Mark Malone
302-629-4553
mmalone@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford
General Manager: Doug Mummert
302-629-9144
dmummert@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Nissan of Dover
General Manager: Andrew Miller
302-678-4553
amiller1@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Ford Lincoln of Milford
General Manager: Kurt Ruffing
302-422-5452
kruffing@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Toyota of Milford
General Manager: Tushar Patel
302-422-2586
tpatel@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Capitol Mazda Lincoln
General Manager: Travis Cooper
302-674-8900
tcooper@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Hyundai Mitsubishi of New Castle
General Manager: Rob Syva
302-323-1100
rsyva@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Acura
General Manager: Vittori Ferrari
302-323-1100
vferrari@hertrichs.com
Hertrich of Pocomoke
General Manager: Robert Dell
410-957-3333
rdell@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Chevrolet
General Manager: Michael Lundin
410-479-1144
mlundin@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC
General Manager: Pat Papineau
410-822-1010
ppapineau@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Ford of Easton
General Manager: Greg Starkey
410-822-2900
gstarkey@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Honda Kia
General Manager: Mike McCauley
410-822-7717
mmccauley@hertrichs.com
Hertrich of Elkton
General Manager: Steven Moffa
443-907-1500
smoffa@hertrichs.com
All American Chevrolet
General Manager: Tom Cedar
732-671-6200
tcedar@allamericanchevy.com
Crossroads Hyundai of Loveland
General Manager: 
970-267-5072

Hertrich Collision Centers
Director of Collision Centers: Dale VanSchaik
410-479-2256
dvanschaik@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Collision Center of Milford
General Manager: Art Rankin
302-839-0550
arankin@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Collision Center of Seaford
General Manager: Chad Lloyd
302-629-3955
clloyd@hertrichs.com
Wayside Body Shop
General Manager: Ray Lanier
410-479-2424
rlanier@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury 
General Manager: David Wackett
410-742-1106
dwackett@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Family of Automobile Dealerships
Vice President: Fred Hertrich IV
302-839-0500 ext. 1108
fhertrich4@hertrichs.com

 

Make an Inquiry