• Preowned
  • GMC
  • Ford
  • Acura
  • Genesis
  • Ram
  • Nissan
  • Hyundai
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Mazda
  • Kia
  • Buick
  • Lincoln
  • Chevrolet
  • Toyota
  • Chrysler
  • Mitsubishi
  • Honda
  • Scion

17 Locations, 18 Brands, Endless Options.
Welcome to the Family.

Info

Welcome to our Customer Service Page

We are grateful for your business. Please contact a General Manager if you do not feel important or if you have suggestions for our improvement. Please also feel free to share positive experiences!

Hertrich Frederick Ford of Seaford
General Manager: Mark Malone
302-629-4553
mmalone@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford
General Manager: David Wackett
302-629-9144
dwackett@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Nissan of Dover
General Manager: Michael Barnes
302-678-4553
mbarnes@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Ford Lincoln of Milford
General Manager: Kurt Ruffing
302-422-5452
kruffing@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Toyota of Milford
General Manager: Tushar Patel
302-422-2586
tpatel@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Capitol Mazda Lincoln
General Manager: Travis Cooper
302-674-8900
tcooper@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Hyundai Mitsubishi of New Castle
General Manager: Andrew Miller
302-323-1100
amiller@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Acura
General Manager: Michael Barnes
302-323-1100
mbarnes@hertrichs.com
Hertrich of Pocomoke
General Manager: Howard Novoselsky
410-957-3333
hnovoselsky@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Chevrolet
General Manager: Mike McCauley
410-479-1144
mmccauley@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC
General Manager: Pat Papineau
410-822-1010
ppapineau@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Ford of Easton
General Manager: Mike Matson
410-822-2900
mmatson@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Honda Kia
General Manager: Paul Longaker
410-822-7717
plongaker@hertrichs.com
Hertrich of Elkton
General Manager: Joe Pagliaccetti
443-907-1500
jpag@hertrichs.com
All American Chevrolet
General Manager: Tom Cedar
732-671-6200
tcedar@allamericanchevy.com
Crossroads Hyundai of Loveland
General Manager: Allen Stevens
970-267-5072
astevens@mycrossroadshyundai.com
Hertrich Collision Centers
Director of Collision Centers: Dale VanSchaik
410-479-2256
dvanschaik@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Collision Center of Milford
General Manager: David Walters
302-839-0550
dwalters@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Collision Center of Seaford
General Manager: Chad Lloyd
302-629-3955
clloyd@hertrichs.com
Wayside Body Shop
General Manager: Ray Lanier
410-479-2424
rlanier@hertrichs.com
  
Hertrich Family of Automobile Dealerships
Vice President: Fred Hertrich IV
302-839-0500 ext. 1108
fhertrich4@hertrichs.com
 

Make an Inquiry