We are grateful for your business. Please contact a General Manager if you do not feel important or if you have suggestions for our improvement. Please also feel free to share positive experiences!

 

REGION 1
Regional Vice President: Joseph Pagliaccetti
jpag@hertrichs.com 
 

Hertrich Acura
General Manager: Craig Munholland
888-281-2756
craigm@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Hyundai Mitsubishi of New Castle
General Manager: Nick Florio
888-281-2756
nflorio@hertrichs.com


Hertrich CDJR of Elkton
General Manager: Rob Syva
443-485-1191

rsyva@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Ford of Elkton

General Manager: Mike Croce
410-674-0100

mcroce@hertrichs.com
  

REGION 2
Regional Vice President: Fred Hertrich IV
tgladden@hertrichs.com 

 

Hertrich Nissan of Dover

General Manager: Michael Lundin
302-678-4553
mlundin@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Nissan of Newark
General Manager: Andrew Miller
302-638-6300
amiller@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Toyota of Milford

General Manager: Tushar Patel
302-422-2586
tpatel@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Ford Lincoln of Milford
General Manager: Kurt Ruffing
855-757-5606
kruffing@hertrichs.com
 

Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover

General Manager: Victor Breen
302-674-0100
vbreen@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Capitol Mazda Lincoln
Kevin Marquet
866-787-0497
kmarquet@hertrichs.com

Frederick Ford of Seaford

General Manager: Mark Malone
866-922-5783
mmalone@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford
General Manager: Dave Wackett
302-629-9144
dwackett@hertrichs.com





REGION 3
Regional Vice President: Bob Darr
bdarr@hertrichs.com
 


Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury
Contact: Paul Longaker
410-742-1106
plongaker@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Chevrolet Cadillac of Salisbury
General Manager: Steve Ball
410-713-4640
sball@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Honda Kia
General Manager: Michael McCauley
866-980-5995
mmccauley@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Chevrolet
General Manager: Michael Abrahams
410-479-1144
mabrahams@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC
General Manager: Pat Papineau
410-822-1010
ppapineau@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Ford of Easton
General Manager: George Greenway
888-902-5220
ggreenway@hertrichs.com

Hertrich of Pocomoke
General Manager: Troy Paul
877-761-9622
tpaul@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Toyota and Chevrolet Buick of Pocomoke
General Manager: Chris Wilder
877-288-5118
cwilder@hertrichs.com











HERTRICH COLLISION CENTERS
Director of Collision Centers: Dale VanSchaik
410-479-2256
dvanschaik@hertrichs.com



Hertrich Collision Center of Seaford

General Manager:
Jeffrey Taylor
302-629-3955
jtaylor@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Collision Center of Milford
General Manager: Art Rankin
302-839-0550
arankin@hertrichs.com


Wayside Body Shop

General Manager: Kevin Peters
410-479-2424
kpeters@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Collision Center of Bear
General Manager: Jared Schmidt
302-276-7480
jschmidt@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Collision Center of Dover
General Manager: Michelle Weiant
302-747-5933
mweiant@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Collision Center of Salisbury
General Manager: Marcell Prologo
443-358-6370
mprologo@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Collision Center of Millsboro
General Manager: Craig Phillips
302-934-9600
cphillips@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Collision Center of Dagsboro
General Manager: Rachel Dufour
302-732-3902
rdufour@hertrichs.com
 
Hertrich Collision Center of Lewes
General Manager: Chad Lloyd
302-422-2586
clloyd@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Collision Center of Newark
General Manager: David Hughes
302-638-6300
dhughes@hertrichs.com
 
 
Hertrich Family of Automobile Dealerships
Tonia Gladden
302-839-0500 ext. 1108
tgladden@hertrichs.com 
 
 

  
  
 

Make an Inquiry

Contact

The Hertrich Family of Dealerships

PO Box 838
Directions DE 19963

Hours

  • Monday 9am- 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am- 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am- 8pm
  • Thursday 9am- 8pm
  • Friday 9am- 8pm
  • Saturday 9am- 5pm
  • Sunday