ry PhilipsWe are grateful for your business. Please contact a General Manager if you do not feel important or if you have suggestions for our improvement. Please also feel free to share positive experiences!

 

REGION 1
Regional Vice President: Joseph Pagliaccetti
jpag@hertrichs.com 
 
Hertrich Acura
General Manager: Craig Munholland
888-281-2756
craigm@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Hyundai Mitsubishi of New Castle

General Manager: Nick Florio
888-281-2756
nflorio@hertrichs.com


Hertrich CDJR of Elkton

General Manager: Rob Syva
443-485-1191

rsyva@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Ford of Elkton

General Manager: Thomas Townsley
410-674-0100

ttownsley@hertrichs.com
  


REGION 2

Regional Vice President: Fred Hertrich IV
tgladden@hertrichs.com

 

Hertrich Nissan of Dover

General Manager: Michael Lundin
302-678-4553
mlundin@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Ford Lincoln of Milford

General Manager: Kurt Ruffing
855-757-5606
kruffing@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Toyota of Milford

General Manager: Tushar Patel
302-422-2586
tpatel@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Capitol Mazda Lincoln
General Manager: Brian Talley
866-787-0497
btalley@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover

General Manager: Allen Stevens
302-674-0100
ajstevens@hertrichs.com


Frederick Ford of Seaford

General Manager: Mark Malone
866-922-5783
mmalone@hertrichs.com 

Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford

General Manager: Dave Wackett
302-629-9144
dwackett@hertrichs.com


Hertrich of Pocomoke
General Manager: Tim Wells
877-761-9622
timwells@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury

Contact: Paul Longaker
410-742-1106
plongaker@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Toyota and Chevrolet Buick Cadillac of Pocomoke

General Manager: Mike Dunn
877-288-5118
mdunn@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Chevrolet Cadillac of Salisbury

General Manager: Steve Ball
410-713-4640
sball@hertrichs.com



REGION 3
Regional Vice President: Bob Darr
bdarr@hertrichs.com
 

 
Hertrich Honda Kia
General Manager: Michael McCauley
866-980-5995
mmccauley@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Chevrolet

General Manager: Bob Darr
410-479-1144
bdarr@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

General Manager: Pat Papineau
410-822-1010
ppapineau@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Ford of Easton

General Manager: George Greenway
888-902-5220
ggreenway@hertrichs.com


HERTRICH COLLISION CENTERS

Director of Collision Centers: Dale VanSchaik
410-479-2256
dvanschaik@hertrichs.com



Hertrich Collision Center of Seaford

General Manager: Chad Lloyd
302-629-3955
clloyd@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Collision Center of Milford
General Manager: Art Rankin
302-839-0550
arankin@hertrichs.com

Wayside Body Shop

General Manager: Ray Lanier
410-479-2424
rlanier@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Collision Center of Bear
General Manager: Harry Phiips
302-276-7480
hphillips@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Collision Center of Dover
Michelle Weiant
302-747-5933
mweiant@hertrichs.com

 Hertrich Family of Automobile Dealerships
Tonia Gladden
302-839-0500 ext. 1108
tgladden@hertrichs.com 
 
 

Make an Inquiry

Contact

The Hertrich Family of Dealerships

PO Box 838
Directions Milford, DE 19963

Hours

  • Monday 9am- 8pm
  • Tuesday 9am- 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am- 8pm
  • Thursday 9am- 8pm
  • Friday 9am- 8pm
  • Saturday 9am- 5pm
  • Sunday