Welcome to our Customer Service Page

We are grateful for your business. Please contact a General Manager if you do not feel important or if you have suggestions for our improvement. Please also feel free to share positive experiences!

 

REGION 1
Regional Vice President: Joseph Pagliaccetti
jpag@hertrichs.com 
 
Hertrich Acura
General Manager: Craig Munholland
888-281-2756
craigm@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Hyundai Mitsubishi of New Castle

General Manager: Nick Florio
888-281-2756
nflorio@hertrichs.com

Hertrich of Elkton

General Manager: Cecil Lam
443-907-1500
clam@hertrichs.com 
 
  

REGION 2

Regional Vice President: Matt Kugle
mkugle@hertrichs.com
 

Hertrich Nissan of Dover

General Manager: Michael Lundin
302-678-4553
mlundin@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Ford Lincoln of Milford
General Manager: Kurt Ruffing
302-422-5452
kruffing@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Toyota of Milford

General Manager: Tushar Patel
302-422-2586
tpatel@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Capitol Mazda Lincoln
General Manager: Travis Cooper
866-787-0497
tcooper@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Frederick Ford of Seaford

General Manager: Mark Malone
866-922-5783
mmalone@hertrichs.com 

Hertrich Buick GMC of Seaford
General Manager: Dave Wackett
302-629-9144
dwackett@hertrichs.com

Hertrich of Pocomoke

General Manager: Rob Dell
877-761-9622
rdell@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Buick GMC of Salisbury
General Manager: Darrell Sundquist
877-871-0082
dsundquist@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Toyota and Chevrolet Buick Cadillac of Pocomoke

General Manager: Andrew Linton
877-288-5118
alinton@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Chevrolet Cadillac of Salisbury
General Manager: Steve Ball
410-713-4640
sball@hertrichs.com
 

REGION 3

Regional Vice President: Bob Darr
bdarr@hertrichs.com

Hertrich Honda Kia

General Manager: Michael McCauley
410-822-7717
mmccauley@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Chevrolet

General Manager: Zachery Egan
410-479-1144
zegan@hertrichs.com


Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

General Manager: Pat Papineau
410-822-1010
ppapineau@hertrichs.com 

Hertrich Ford of Easton

General Manager: Greg Starkey
888-902-5220
gstarkey@hertrichs.com

 




HERTRICH COLLISION CENTERS

Director of Collision Centers: Dale VanSchaik
410-479-2256
dvanschaik@hertrichs.com



Hertrich Collision Center of Seaford

General Manager: Chad Lloyd
302-629-3955
clloyd@hertrichs.com
Hertrich Collision Center of Milford
General Manager: Art Rankin
302-839-0550
arankin@hertrichs.com

Wayside Body Shop

General Manager: Ray Lanier
410-479-2424
rlanier@hertrichs.com



Hertrich Family of Automobile Dealerships
Tonia Gladden
302-839-0500 ext. 1108
tgladden@hertrichs.com 

Make an Inquiry

Contact

The Hertrich Family of Dealerships

PO Box 838
Directions Milford, DE 19963

Hours

  • Monday 8am- 5pm
  • Tuesday 8am- 5pm
  • Wednesday 8am- 5pm
  • Thursday 8am- 5pm
  • Friday 8am- 5pm
  • Saturday
  • Sunday